MENU

Broncos announce 2021-22 home schedule

Swift Current, Sask.  The Swift Current Broncos have announced all 34 dates for home games for the upcoming 2021-22 WHL season. The remaining 34 road games in the 2021-22 schedule will be completed and announced in the near future.

The dates and games are subject to change before being finalized. Broncos season tickets will be going on sale in mid-July.

As mentioned previously the Broncos will open the season Friday, October 1 when they host the Medicine Hat Tigers at the Innovation Credit Union iPlex. The remainder of the announced dates are as follows.

October 

Date Day Opponent
October 1 Friday Medicine Hat Tigers
October 5 Tuesday Red Deer Rebels
October 8 Friday Edmonton Oil Kings
October 22 Friday Calgary Hitmen
October 29 Friday Regina Pats 


November
 

Date Day Opponent
November 5 Friday Medicine Hat Tigers
November 6 Saturday Lethbridge Hurricanes
November 12 Friday Calgary Hitmen
November 13 Saturday Prince Albert Raiders
November 19 Friday Winnipeg ICE
November 20 Saturday Saskatoon Blades
November 26 Friday Moose Jaw Warriors 


December
 

Date Day Opponent
December 1 Wednesday Regina Pats
December 10 Friday Moose Jaw Warriors
December 27 Monday Lethbridge Hurricanes
December 30 Thursday Winnipeg ICE
December 31 Friday Regina Pats 


January
 

Date Day Opponent
January 7 Friday Prince Albert Raiders
January 14 Friday Saskatoon Blades
January 21 Friday Calgary Hitmen
January 22 Saturday Lethbridge Hurricanes
January 25 Tuesday Red Deer Rebels 


February

Date Day Opponent
February 4 Friday Moose Jaw Warriors
February 5 Saturday Lethbridge Hurricanes
February 15 Tuesday Brandon Wheat Kings
February 18 Friday Medicine Hat Tigers
February 19 Saturday Brandon Wheat Kings
February 26 Saturday Winnipeg ICE


March
 

Date Day Opponent
March 2 Wednesday Red Deer Rebels
March 11 Friday Edmonton Oil Kings
March 12 Saturday Edmonton Oil Kings
March 18 Friday Medicine Hat Tigers
March 22 Tuesday Regina Pats


April

Date Day Opponent
April 1 Friday Calgary Hitmen
More News
Devan Praught named assistant coach
1 day ago
Sam McGinley invited to St. Louis Blues rookie camp
4 days ago
Broncos release full 2021-22 regular season schedule
4 days ago
Broncos sign fifth overall Import Draft pick Rayan Bettahar
6 days ago
Broncos sign Alexei Shanaurin to Standard Player Agreement
1 week ago
Mathew Ward invited to Hockey Canada Summer Development Camp
3 weeks ago